TEM Messtechnik
we stabilize your laser
© TEM Messtechnik GmbH  Großer Hillen 38  30559 Hannover  info@TEM-Messtechnik.de
Home Home Products Products Contact Contact Consulting Consulting Company Company R & D R & D
Uwe Koch technician +49 511 / 510896 - 32 uwe.koch@tem- messtechnik.de
Vitalij Eisner technician +49 511 / 510896 - 35 vitalij.eisner@tem- messtechnik.de
Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Maximilian Wimmer development optical measurement techniques +49 511 / 510896 - 41 maximilian.wimmer@tem- messtechnik.de
Gepr. Betriebswirtin Dina Badke management assistance +49 511 / 510896 - 34 dina.badke@tem- messtechnik.de
Angela Müller-Wirts accounting & controlling +49 511 / 511026 angela.mueller-wirts@tem- messtechnik.de
Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Thomas Kinder development optical measurement techniques 0511 / 510896 - 36 thomas.kinder@tem- messtechnik.de
Dipl.-Phys.  Dr. Jan Ahrens development optics measurement techniques +49 511 / 510896 - 42 jan.ahrens@tem- messtechnik.de
Victor Vlasov technician +49 511 / 510896 - 35 victor.vlasov@tem- messtechnik.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dmitrij Chudjakov development software, electronis, mechanics +49 511 / 510896 - 35 dmitrij.chudjakov@tem- messtechnik.de
Dipl.-Ing. (RU) Eugen Mazur technician 0511 / 510896 - 35 eugen.mazur@tem- messtechnik.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jan Schubmann production manager  development electronics +49 511 / 510896 - 32 jan.schubmann@tem- messtechnik.de
Waldemar Daudrich, B.Eng. development software, electronics, mechanics +49 511 / 510896 - 44 waldemar.daudrich@tem- messtechnik.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sven Lübbecke development software, electronics, mechanics +49 511 / 510896 - 33 sven.luebbecke@tem- messtechnik.de
Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Thomas  Müller-Wirts CEO development software, electronics, optics, mechanics 0511 / 510896 - 31 thomas.mueller-wirts@tem- messtechnik.de